Directors

 

Beckie Nickerson

President

Ph#  (403) 335-9277 or (403) 507-5781
e-mail:  bnickerson@xplornet.com

Jerry Houghton
DSC07181

Vice President/CTCPA Liaison

 

Ph# (403) 318-8885

e-mail: jerry@summitequestrian.ca

Steve Vallance
 face pic Office Staff

Ph#  (403) 318-5724
e-mail:  stevedvallance@gmail.com

Shanon Hines

 IMG_3985 Secretary

Ph#  (403) 923-0556
e-mail:  shines@rockyview.ab.ca
Bev Mailer
DSC07195

Sponsorship

Ph#  (403) 729-3795
e-mail:  sherry.mailer@wrsd.ca

Ron Marcinek

            

Facilities
Ph#  (403) 729-2226 or (403) 318-1245
e-mail:  rockyview@pentnet.net

 

Vicki Lattery
 photo Financial & Accounting / Membership Services

Ph#  (403) 860-0951 or (403) 729-3929
e-mail:  4hoofs@gmail.com

 

 Rebecca Kingston
  Awards

Ph#  (403) 988-5154
e-mail:  rann.west@live.com
Laura Kokesch
FB_IMG_1448937448333 Website

Ph#  (403) 636-0739
e-mail:  ldkokesch@gmail.com

 

:

Tom Tholakson
 

Director

Ph#  (403) 999-3156
e-mail:  tom@tfyinc.com

 

 

Bob Norman
 
Volunteers
Ph#
e-mail:  bob.norman@cnrl.com

: