Directors

 

Beckie Nickerson

President

Ph#  (403) 335-9277 or (403) 507-0160
e-mail:  bnickerson@xplornet.com

Jerry Houghton
DSC07181

Vice President/CTCPA Liaison

 

Ph# (403) 318-8885

e-mail: jerry@summitequestrian.ca

Les Forsyth
 
 

Ph#  403-418-5323
e-mail:  lforsyth882@gmail.com

Shanon Hines

IMG_3985 Secretary

Ph#  (403) 923-0556
e-mail:  shines@rockyview.ab.ca
Mike Sibbald

Director

Ph # (780) 297-0446

e-mail: mbsibbald@aol.com

Ron Marcinek

            

Facilities
Ph#  (403) 729-2226 or (403) 318-1245
e-mail:  rockyview@pentnet.net

 

Sharon Schwieger
Director

Ph#  (587) 377-0686
e-mail:  Sharon.Schwieger@gmail.com

 

 Michelle Dennis
Director

Ph#  (403)690-3176
e-mail:  fiveuvus@hotmail.com
Britteny Braun
Director

Ph # (403)586-4292

e-mail: brittenybraun@gmail.com

Tom Tholakson
 

Director

Ph#  (403) 999-3156
e-mail:  tom@tfyinc.com

 

 

Bob Norman
 
Volunteers
Ph#
e-mail:  bob.norman@cnrl.com

: