Directors

Becky Nickerson

Canadian Liason / Cattle & Facilities / Office Staff

Ph# (403) 335-9277 or (403) 507-0160

e-mail: bnickerson@explornet.com

Jody Riedel

 

Officials

Ph# (403)-828-7570

e-mail: bjodybohach@hotmail.com

Les Forsyth

 

Membership Services

Ph# (403)-418-5323

e-mail: blforsyth882@gmail.com

 

Shanon Hines

 

Awards

Ph# (403)-923-0556

e-mail: shines@rockyview.ab.ca

 

Jen Fleming

 


Vice President

Ph# (403)-999-6058

e-mail: jenniferlflem@gmail.com

 

Daren Schwieger

 


President / Sponsorship

Ph# (403)-836-8816

e-mail: rentals @westcountryrvrentals.com

 

Sharon Schwieger

 


Treasurer

Ph# (587)-377-0686

e-mail: schwieger.sharon@gmail.com

 

Michelle Dennis

 


Secretary

Ph# (403)-690-3176

e-mail: fiveuvus@hotmail.com

 

Laura Kokesch

 


Communications

Ph# (403)-636-0739

e-mail: ldkokesch@gmail.com

 

Bob Norman

 


Volunteers

Ph# (780)-913-8660

e-mail: bob.norman@cnrl.com