Directors

Becky Nickerson

Officials/Office Staff

 

Ph# (403) 335-9277 or (403) 507-0160

e-mail: bnickerson@explornet.com

Jerry Houghton
DSC07181

President 

 

Ph# (403) 318-8885

e-mail: jerry@summitequestrian.ca

Les Forsyth
 
Membership Services

Ph#  403-418-5323
e-mail:  lforsyth882@gmail.com

Shanon Hines

Year End Awards

Ph#  (403) 923-0556
e-mail:  shines@rockyview.ab.ca
Mike Sibbald

Sponsorship

Ph # (780) 297-0446

e-mail: mbsibbald@aol.com

Ron Marcinek

 

Vice President / Cattle & Facilities
Ph#  (403) 729-2226 or (403) 318-1245
e-mail:  rockyview@pentnet.net
Sharon Schwieger
Treasurer

Ph#  (587) 377-0686
e-mail:  Sharon.Schwieger@gmail.com

 

 Michelle Dennis
Secretary

Ph#  (403)690-3176
e-mail:  fiveuvus@hotmail.com
Brittany Braun
Communication / Social Events / Equipment

Ph # (403)586-4292

e-mail: brittanybraun09@gmail.com

 

Tom Thorlakson
 Canadian Liaison

Ph#  (403) 999-3156
e-mail:  tom@tfyinc.com
Bob Norman
 
Volunteers
Ph#
e-mail:  bob.norman@cnrl.com

: