2015 Pictures

2015 Year End Awards Pictures

 To Get the pictures in full size click on the thumbnail and the full version will appear and you can copy it to your own file.   Cheers Brian

Open Class

DSC07174 DSC07173 - Copy  DSC07171 - Copy
1st Place – Jeff Diegle, Ron Marcinek, and Jack Richardson  2nd Place – Jerry Houghton, Jen Fleming, and Ron Marcinek, 3rd Place – Cavan McMullan, Kurt Robson,and Brad Richardson 

Ltd Open Class

DSC07178 DSC07177 DSC07175


 1st Place – Ron Marcinek, Jack Richardson, and Jeff Diegle 2nd Place – Jerry Houghton, Jen Fleming, and Ron Marcinek  3rd Place – Wally McComish, Dave Hueppelsheuser, and Mason Cockx (Missing)

10 Class

DSC07183 DSC07181 DSC07179


1st Place – Josie Abrahams, Kelly Feth, and Sandi Feth 2nd Place – Jerry Houghton, Wendy Wenaas, and Bev Mailer  3rd Place – Bev Mailer, Jeff Diegle, and Bill Enticknap 

7 Class

 DSC07186  DSC07185  DSC07184
1st Place- Cody Walker, Bill Enticknap, and Bev Mailer  2nd Place – Cody Walker, Shiela Walker, and Jack Richardson  3rd Place – Cody Walker, Dayna McComish, and Savannah Rummary (missing) 

5 Class

DSC07192 DSC07189 DSC07188
1st Place – Sharon Schweiger, Braydon Oblak, and Brian Oblak  2nd – Place Daren Schweiger, Dayna McComish , and Brian Oblak  3rd Place – Amy Sawby, Sharon Schweiger, and Faye Birrell 

Year End High Point Riders

 DSC07197  DSC07196 DSC07195
 Open High Class Point Rider – Ron Marcinek   Ltd Open Class High Point Rider – Ron Marcinek    10 Class High Point Rider – Bev Mailer
DSC07194 DSC07193 - Copy
 7 Class High Point Rider – Cody Walker    5 Class High Point Rider – Daren Schwieger

2015 Youth Awards

 DSC07203  DSC07200  DSC07201  DSC07198
Sr Youth – Daniella Sigoin, Addison Hull, Meaghan Bundas, Brayden Oblak, and Danny Lesage (Missing) Brianna Sigoin High Point Sr Youth Rider – Brayden Oblak  Jr Youth – Teagan Walker, Lauren Oblak, and Daryn Lesage  High Point Jr Youth Rider – Lauren Oblak 

2015 Individual Awards

DSC07204 DSC07205 DSC07206 DSC07199
Howard Krebbs      Award – Dayna McComish Linda Birrell       Award – Kathy Cummings  Elwood Sawby Award – Meaghan Bundus  Clean Sweep Award – Cody Walker 

Cam Clark Series Winners 2015


Open Class and Ltd. Open Class Series Winners – Jerry Houghton, Jen Fleming and Ron Marcinek – Presented By Sue Brown

 DSC07208  10 Class Series Winners – Bill Enticknap, Kim Shuck, and Jason Maendel (missing)  –  Presented by Sue Brown
 DSC07209  7 Class Series Winners – Cody Walker, Sheila Walker, and Jack Richardson – Presented by Sue Brown
 DSC07210 5 Class Series Winners – Sharon Schwieger, Brayden Oblak, and Brian Oblak – Presented by Sue Brown 
DSC07213  Sr Youth  High Point series winners – Brayden Oblak, Addison Hull, and Danny Lesage – Presented by Sue Brown
 DSC07212  High Point Jr Youth series winners – Lauren Oblak and Dallas Relitz (missing) – Presented By Sue Brown

2015 Regional Finals Winners

Open Class

DSC07269  DSC07268 DSC07267
 1st Place – Brad Richardson, Jerry Houghton, and Jack Richardson   2nd Place – Bob Bolin, Wendy Wenaas, and Pat Bolin    3rd Place – Larry Cressman, Brad Richardson and Josie Abrahams 
 DSC07272 DSC07271
Reserve High Point Rider, Open Class – Brad Richardson     High Point Rider, Open Class – Josie Abrahams

Ltd Open Class

 DSC07276 DSC07275 DSC07273
 1st Place – Savannah Rummery, Wendy Wenaas, and Jody Riedel   2nd Place – Dave  Hueppelsheuser, Kim Shuck, and Brad Shuck(missing)   3rd Place –  Pat Bolin, Sandi Feth, and Mason Cockx 
 DSC07278 DSC07277
 High Point Rider, Ltd Open Class – Wendy Wenaas   Reserve High Point Riders, Ltd Open Class – Savannah Rummery and Jody Riedel 

10 Class

 DSC07292 DSC07288  DSC07291
 1st Place – Sandra Clipperton, Kelly Feth, and Danielle Milne    2nd Place – Wally McComish, Dayna McComish, and Jack Richardson    3rd Place – Savannah Rummery, Will Hansen, and Cassidee McMullan
 DSC07294 DSC07295
 High Point Rider, 10 Class – Wally McComish   Reserve High Point Rider, 10 Class – Will Hansen 

7 Class

 DSC07301  DSC07298 DSC07296
 1st Place – Cody Walker, Sheila Walker, and Jack Richardson  2nd Place – Cavan McMullan, Cassidee McMullan, and Shawn Seabrook    3rd Place – Shiela Walker, Savannah Rummery, and Cassidee McMullan

 High Point Rider, 7 Class – Shiela Walker

Reserve High Point Rider, 7 Class – Shawn Seabrook

5 Class

 DSC07286 DSC07284 DSC07280
 1st Place – Dale Lattery, Daren Schwieger, and Steve Vallance   2nd Place – Daren Schwieger, Dayna McComish, and Brian Oblak    3rd Place – Daren Schwieger, Sharon Schwieger, and Beau Reidel (missing) 
 DSC07289 DSC07290
 High Point Rider, 5 Class – Sharon Schweiger   Reserve High Point Rider – Daren Schwieger 

Sr Youth Class

 DSC07265 DSC07263
 Sr. Youth 1st Place – Danny LeSage, Brayden Oblak, and Danielle Sigoin    Sr. Youth 2nd Place – Meaghan Bundus, Danny Lesage, and Danielle Sigoin
 High Point Sr. Youth Rider – Danny LeSage

Jr Youth Class

DSC07260 DSC07259
 Jr. Youth 1st Place_ Daryn Lesage, Wally McComish, and Teagan Walker   Jr. Youth 2nd Place – Daryn Lesage, Larry Cressman, and Lauren Oblak  
 High Point Jr. Youth Rider – Daryn Le Sage